This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.

Klasy pierwsze:

1a: mgr Beata Szklarska
1b: mgr Grzegorz Janus
1c: mgr Beata Przybyła
1d: mgr Czesław Wodzicki

Klasy drugie:

2a: mgr Marzanna Socha
2b: mgr Jolanta Błach
2c: mgr Beata Chylak
2d: mgr Izabella Słota

Klasy trzecie:

3a: mgr Aleksandra Molenda
3c: mgr Jolanta Piechocka
3d: mgr Ewa Mazur